Germany

Katharina Wickert & Axel Haase

Herbach & Haase Literarische Agentur


Pfalzburger Str. 58     D-10717 Berlin, Germany
Tel./Fax 0049-30-88 001 607/88 001 609
 

Katharina.wickert@herbach-haase.de

Axel.Haase@herbach-haase.de

France & Scandinavia

Corinne Marotte

L’Autre Agence

45 rue Marx Dormoy
75018 Paris, France

+0033662714968

cmarotte@lautreagence.eu

Spain, Portugal and Latin America

Ivette Antoni

Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells
Av. Diagonal, 580
08021 Barcelona, Spain

+34 93 200-8565

i.antoni@agenciabalcells.com

Italy

Valentina Martello

Book@ Literary Agency

Seconda Strada, 7
20096 San Felice - Milan, Italy

valentina.martello@bookat.it

The Netherlands

Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency
Rokin 44 III
1012 KV Amsterdam
T 0031 (0) 20 62 000 20
F 0031 (0) 20 62 404 50
E info@schonbach.nl

Czech Republic

Kristin Olson

Kristin Olson Literary Agency
Klimentská 24, Prague,Czech Republic

+420 222 582 042                                                                                                           

kristin.olson@litag.cz

Poland

Justyna Pelaska

Graal Literary Agency

ul. Pruszkowska 29 lok. 252

02-119 Warszawa, Poland

tel. 22 895-2000

fax: 22 895-2001

justyna.pelaska@graal.com.pl

Russia, Ukraine and Baltic

Olga Zasetskaya

Synopsis Literary Agency

3, Podolskoye Shosse,

Moscow, Russia

+7 499 519 0360

oz@synopsis-agency.ru

Greece

ReadNRight Agency

Nike Davarinou
Read n’ Right Agency
26, Dimitriou Street
34132 Chalkida, Greece
Tel/fax:3022210 29798
readrght@ath.forthnet.gr
 

Hungary and Croatia

Judit Hermann

Győri út 20, Budapest, 1123, Hungary

Phone: main +36 1 302 64 51

j.hermann@nurnberg.hu

Turkey

Kalem Agency

Asmalımescit Sehbender Sok. 18/6 Beyoglu

Istanbul 34430, Turkey

gsm: +90 530 892 16 37

office: +90 212 245 44 06 | fax: +90 212 245 44 19

rights@kalemagency.com

Korea

Jae-Yeon Ryu(Ms.)
Associate Rights Director
Korea Copyright Center, Inc. 
Gyonghigung-achim 3 Officetel Rm 520

34, Sajik-ro 8-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, 03174, Korea
Fax: 82-2-725-3612 Tel: 82-2-739-4610
jyryu@kccseoul.com/ kids@kccseoul.com

Jehee Yun (Ms.)

 

Imprima Korea Agency

4F, GNC Media Bldg., 156-4 Donggyo-ro,

Mapo-gu, Seoul 04031, Korea

+82) 2 325 9155 (203)

 +82) 2 334 9160

jhyun@imprima.co.kr

 

Duran Kim Agency

2F Taeyang Bldg.

263 Hyoryeong-ro, Seocho-gu

Seoul 06653, KOREA

TEL: +822-583-5724

FAX: +822-584-5724

duran@durankim.com

 

Japan

Takeshi Oyama

JAPAN UNI AGENCY, INC.

1-27 Kanda Jinbocho

Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051

JAPAN

Tel. 81-3-3295-0301

Fax 81-3 3294-5173

takeshi.oyama@japanuni.co.jp

 

China

Jackie Huang

Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Ltd. |

Beijing Representative Office
Room 1704, Culture Square, No.59 Jia, Zhongguancun Street,

Haidian District,

Beijing 100872, P.R.China

+8610-8244-9026 

Jackie@nurnberg.com.cn

Taiwan

 Whitney Hsu
Andrew Nurnberg Associates International Limited 
Taiwan Representative Office
8F, No.129, Sec.2, Zhongshan N. Road,
Taipei 10448, TAIWAN
tel: +886 2 2562 9008 ext. 12
fax: +886 2 2562 7712
 whsu@nurnberg.com.tw

 www.nurnberg.com.tw


Israel

Ms. Efrat Lev

Foreign Rights Director

The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528

Jerusalem 9108401, ISRAEL

Thailand

Silkroad Publishers Agency Co., Ltd.
32/3 Sukhumvit 31 Road (Sawasdee) Watana, Bangkok 10110 THAILAND
Tel: (66) 2258-4798, (66) 2258-8266 Fax: (66) 2662-0553
www.silkroadagency.com
E-mail: info@silkroadagency.com

Jane VEJJAJIVA - Director
E-mail: jane@silkroadagency.com

Jittima CHENGPRAPAKORN - Assistant Director
E-mail: jittima@silkroadagency.com